Contact Us

Randy Marcum
What I do: President

Phone: 440.788.2250
Cell: 440.668.6629
Email: rmarcum@cabbageinc.com
Mark Jewell
What I do: Customer and Grower Relations

Phone: 440.785.8768
Email: mjewell@cabbageinc.com
Mike Machovina
What I do: Comptroller

Phone: 440.899.9171
Email: mmachovina@cabbageinc.com
Logan Marcum
What I do: Customer and Grower Relations

Phone: 440.899.9171
Cell: 440.668.1482
Email: lmarcum@cabbageinc.com
Ana K. Urbano
What I do: Food Safety Manager

Phone: 440.899.9171
Cell: 440.539.7102
Email: aurbano@cabbageinc.com
Garry Zehe
What I do: Customer and Grower Relations

Phone: 440.899.9171 ex:133
Cell: 216.469.1373
Email: gzehe@cabbageinc.com
David Hille
What I do: Chairman

Phone: 440.899.9171 ex:118
Cell: 440.653.3511
Email: dhille@cabbageinc.com
Jill Ellison
What I do: Accounting Manager

Phone: 440.899.9171 ex:1104
Email: jellison@cabbageinc.com