User Name: Password:

Contact Us

CABBAGE INC

4700 Liberty Ave.  Suite 200
PO Box 890
Vermilion, OH. 44089

440-899-9171   OFFICE

440-899-3261   SALES FAX
440-899-2715   CORPRATE OFFICE FAX

Employees
Randy Marcum
What I do: President / Shareholder

Phone: 440-788-2250 ex:2002
Cell: 440.668.6629
Email: rmarcum@cabbageinc.com

Sandy Fries
What I do: Human Resources

Phone: 440.899.9171 ex:1102
Email: sfries@cabbageinc.com

Mark Jewell
What I do: Customer and Grower Relations

Phone: 440-899-9171 ex:2006
Cell: 440.785.8768
Email: mjewell@cabbageinc.com

Mike Machovina
What I do: Comptroller

Phone: (440) 899-9171 ex:1103
Email: mmachovina@cabbageinc.com

Logan Marcum
What I do: Director of Operations

Phone: 440.899.9171 ex:2007
Cell: 440.668.1482
Email: lmarcum@cabbageinc.com

Ana K. Urbano
What I do: Director of Food Safety

Phone: 440.899.9171 ex:2001
Cell: 440.539.7102
Email: aurbano@cabbageinc.com

Garry Zehe
What I do: Customer and Grower Relations

Phone: 440.899.9171 ex:2010
Cell: 216.469.1373
Email: gzehe@cabbageinc.com

David Hille
What I do: Chairman

Phone: 440.899.9171 ex:2000
Cell: 440.653.3511
Email: dhille@cabbageinc.com

Americans consume about 387 million pounds of sauerkraut annually.